Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors ensures the actions of the association sustain and improve the quality of Eagle Lake by driving the mission each year.

The Board meets three times per year in the winter, summer and fall as well as hosting the Annual General Meeting. Thank you to all members for donating your time to the ELCA.

President – Mike Mitchell

Secretary – Rebecca Hunter

Treasurer – Fay Boyd

Membership – Lynn Kennedy / Lisa Regan

Additional Board Members –

  • Stephanie Apollonio
  • Lisa Cwyk
  • Denyse Gauer
  • Debra Lamb
  • Lisa Madill
  • Culver Riley
  • Rosemary Riley
  • Mark Savill
  • Joanne Sellan
  • Ted Shepherd